Contact

President

Kirsty Hickman

kirsty.hickman@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Vice Presidents

Trish Prenzler

tprenzler@concordia.sa.edu.au

Olivia Chapple

olivia.chapple@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Treasurer

Judy Harris

jharris@concordia.sa.edu.au

Minutes Secretary

Mitchell Neeb

Mitch.Neeb247@schools.sa.edu.au

Webmaster

Patrick Swanson

pswanson@stpeters.sa.edu.au

Committee Members

Georgia Nikolai

Kim Bennett

Belinda Thomas

Sabina Williams

Rick Greenham

Ina Richter

Simon Walsh (Adelaide University Representative)