1Contact

SAGTA Vorstand / Committee 2020-21

Präsidentin:

Kirsty Hickman
kirsty.hickman@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Vize Präsidentinnen

Trish Prenzler
tprenzler@concordia.sa.edu.au

Scarlet Waniarcha
swaniarcha@immanuel.sa.edu.au

Schatzmeisterin/Treasurer:

Judy Harris
jharris@concordia.sa.edu.au

Secretary

Mitchell Neeb
neeb.mitchell@gmail.com

Web Master:

Patrick Swanson
pswanson@stpeters.sa.edu.au

Komitee-Mitglieder/Committee Members:

Georgia Heynemann

Sabine Williams

Olivia Chapple

Elizabeth Simpson-Smith

Kim Bennett

Ina Richter

Belinda Thomas

Rick Greenham

Simon Walsh (Adelaide University Representative)